The schedule consists of approximately 18 games featuring the top 25 ranked schools. The 2017 schedule includes: #1 Alabama, #5 Clemson, #6 Penn State, #7 Oklahoma, #8 Washington, #9 Michigan, #12 Louisville, #13 Wisconsin, #14 LSU, #16 Oklahoma State, #18 Stanford, #20 West Virginia, #24 Pittsburgh. Coverage from major conferences including: ACC, Big Ten, Big 12, Pac-12 & SEC. Heritage matchups/Rivalry games: Clemson @ Louisville, Michigan @ Penn State, LSU @ Alabama, Washington @ Stanford and Oklahoma @ Oklahoma State. Plus, exclusive coverage of the Big Ten Championship Game from Indianapolis, Indiana.

For more information, please contact:

Michael Olstrom
michael@momentummediamarketing.com
Phone 973.494.2710

 

Day Date Opponents Airtime (ET)
Thurs. Aug. 30, 2018   Northwestern @ Purdue TBA
Sat. Sept. 1, 2018 Florida Atlantic @ Oklahoma TBA
Sat. Sept. 8, 2018   Clemson @ Texas A&M TBA
Sat. Sept. 8, 2018   USC @ Stanford TBA
Sat. Sept. 15, 2018   Oklahoma @ Iowa State TBA
Sat. Sept. 22, 2018   Texas A&M @ Alabama TBA
Sat. Sept. 29, 2018   Ohio State @ Penn State TBA
Sat. Oct. 6, 2018   Florida State @ Miami TBA
Sat. Oct. 6, 2018   Texas @ Oklahoma TBA
Sat. Oct. 13, 2018   Michigan State @ Penn State TBA
Sat. Oct. 20, 2018   Ohio State @ Purdue TBA
Sat. Oct. 27, 2018   Wisconsin @ Northwestern TBA
Fri. Nov. 3, 2018   Oklahoma @ Texas Tech TBA
Sat. Nov. 10, 2018   Mississippi State @ Alabama TBA
Sat. Nov. 10, 2018   Oklahoma State @ Oklahoma TBA
Sat. Nov. 17, 2018   West Virginia @ Oklahoma State TBA
Fri. Nov. 23, 2018   Nebraska @ Iowa TBA
Sat. Nov. 24, 2018 Auburn @ Alabama TBA
Sat. Dec. 1, 2018 bigtenfootball Big Ten Championship Game TBA